BUCURESTI-ILFOV

Sorin Raiciu

Director National Vanzari
Telefon: 0743 115 414
Email: sorin.raiciu@labvision-dental.com

Divizia laboratoare

Cezar Pesclevei
Telefon: 031 433 6440
Email: cezar.pesclevei@labvision-dental.com

Sectoarele 1, 5, 6

Mihaela Munteanu
Telefon: 031 433 6441
Email: mihaela.munteanu@labvision-dental.com

Sectoarele 2, 3, 4

Andreea Chiriac
Telefon: 031 433 6442
Email: andreea.chiriac@labvision-dental.com

RETEA NATIONALA

Alba Iulia

Raluca Rotariu
Telefon: 031 433 6473
Email: raluca.rotariu@labvision.dental

Arad

Telefon:
Email:

Bacau

Mariana Croitoru
Telefon: 031 433 6460
Email: mariana.croitoru@labvision.dental

Baia Mare

Bogdan Tohatan
Telefon: 031 433 6462
Email: bogdan.tohatan@labvision.dental

Bistrita

Gabriel Pastor
Telefon: 031 433 6468
Email: gabriel.pastor@labvision.dental

Botosani

Daniela Maxim
Telefon: 031 433 6466
Email: daniela.maxim@labvision.dental

Braila

Gabriel Ciupitu
Telefon: 031 433 6458
Email: gabriel.ciupitu@labvision.dental

Brasov

Rudolf Virag
Telefon: 031 433 6476
Email: rudolf.virag@labvision.dental

Buzau

Adrian Zarnea
Telefon: 031 433 6478
Email: adrian.zarnea@labvision.dental

Cluj

Andrei Cadar
Telefon: 031 433 6454
Email: andrei.cadar@labvision.dental

Constanta

Nicoleta Robu
Telefon: 031 433 6471
Email: nicoleta.robu@labvision.dental

Craiova

Alexandru Serban
Telefon: 031 433 6474
Email: alexandru.serban@labvision.dental

Deva

Andreea Stirbu
Telefon: 031 433 6475
Email: andreea.stirbu@labvision.dental

Drobeta Turnu Severin

Mihai Cintar
Telefon: 031 433 6456
Email: mihai.cintar@labvision.dental

Focsani

Daniela Munteanu
Telefon: 031 433 6467
Email: daniela.munteanu@labvision.dental

Galati

Iuliana Postolea
Telefon: 031 433 6472
Email: iuliana.postolea@labvision.dental

Iasi

Razvan Maxim
Telefon: 031 433 6479
Email: razvan.maxim@labvision.dental

Oradea

Cristian Birau
Telefon: 031 433 6452
Email: cristian.birau@labvision.dental

Piatra Neamt

Claudia Zaharia
Telefon: 031 433 6477
Email: claudia.zaharia@labvision.dental

Pitesti

Cristian Berechet
Telefon: 031 433 6451
Email: cristian.berechet@labvision.dental

Ploiesti

Telefon:
Email:

Resita

Telefon:
Email:

Ramnicu Valcea

Daniel Paun
Telefon: 031 433 6469
Email: daniel.paun@labvision.dental

Satu Mare

Marius Crisan
Telefon: 031 433 6459
Email: marius.crisan@labvision.dental

Sibiu

Vasile Davidoiu
Telefon: 031 433 6461
Email: vasile.davidoiu@labvision.dental

Suceava

Liliana Caisin
Telefon: 031 433 6455
Email: liliana.caisin@labvision.dental

Targoviste

Adrian Bratu
Telefon: 031 433 6453
Email: adrian.bratu@labvision.dental

Targu Mures

Ligia Pogacean
Telefon: 031 433 6470
Email: ligia.pogacean@labvision.dental

Timisoara

Elena Hritcu
Telefon: 031 433 6464
Email: elena.hritcu@labvision.dental

Tulcea

Gabriel Moldoveanu
Telefon: 031 433 6480
Email: gabriel.moldoveanu@labvision.dental